Upcoming Events

May 18, 2010  |  Uncategorized

 

 

 

Sunday, November 10:  Worship Committee lunch meeting after church

Sunday, November 17:   Operation Christmas Child Shoe Box dedication

Monday, November 18:  Ad Council Meeting

Thursday, November 21:  Buddy Bag packing at the Fire Station  5:30 pm

Saturday, November 23:  Food Pantry Turkey Dinner give-away 9:00-12:00

Sunday, November 24:  Harvest Sunday   Harvest Offering taken  Thanksgiving Dinner at noon

Sunday, December 1:  First Sunday in Advent

Saturday, December 7:   Cookie Walk   9:00 – 2:00

Sunday, December 8:  Soup and Sandwich Lunch after church.  Bring sandwiches and sides to go with soup.

Tuesday, December 24:  Christmas Eve communion and candlelight service,  6:00 pm

         

   

Wednesdays  Food Pantry 1:00 – 4:00.    They are in need of cereals, Pudding,  Jello,   Juice,  Crackers and Pancake Syrup and Jelly                   

 Be collecting items for Operation Christmas Child Shoeboxes.  Please bring them by Sunday, November 10.     


Comments are closed.