Upcoming Events

May 18, 2010  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Wednesday, February 3:  Food Pantry 1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                                  Bible Study  6:30 pm

Thursday, February 4:  Pack Buddy Bags  6:00 pm at Fire Station

Sunday, February 7:   Worship Service – Communion  9:30 am
                                        No Youth Meetings during February

Monday, February 8:   Deliver Buddy Bags at 3:45

Wednesday, February 10:  Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                               Ash Wednesday Service at Gessie UMC  7:00 pm

February 11-16:  Pastor Brenda on vacation. 

Sunday, February 14:  Happy Valentines Day!

Wednesday, February 17:  Food Pantry 1:00 –  4:00 pm
                                               Prayer Monkeys  grade 1-5  5:00 -6:30 pm
                                               Bible Study  6:30 pm

Thursday, February 18:  Pack Buddy Bags  6:00 pm at Fire Station

Sunday, February 21:  Reach Out Class to The Daily Bread for lunch  12:30 pm

Wednesday, February 24:  Food Pantry 1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                                Bible Study  6:30 pm

Sunday, February 28:   Worship and Sunday School
                                          Ad Concil meeting at noon

Wednesday, March 2:  Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                         Bible Study  6:30 pm

Thursday, March 3:  Packing Buddy Bags at the Fire Station  6:00 pm