Upcoming Events

May 18, 2010  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

 

Sunday, July 20:    Reach Out Class to Beef House for dinner and show

Monday, July 21:  Ad Council    7:00 pm

Wednesday, July 23:   Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                              Bible Study  6:30 pm

July 30-August 1:   Vacation Bible School

Saturday, August 2:   Perrysville Fun Days

Sunday, August 3:    Bible School Program

Vacation Bible School     July 30 – August 1

Friday, August 8:  Rummage Sale and Bake Sale   1:00 – 8:00

Saturday, August 9:  Rummange Sale and Bake Sale   9:00 am – 12:00 noon

Sunday, August 10:    Backpack Blessing during Church Service
                                           Ice Cream Social with special music   1:00 – 5:00 pm

Saturday, August 16:  Men’s Breakfast Meeting  8:00 am

Sunday, August 17:         All Church Picnic after church at Turkey Run State Park

Sunday, October 8:          Charge Conference