Upcoming Events

May 18, 2010  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

  April 4 – 6:   Pastor on Vacation

Wednesday, April 9:         Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                                   Prayer Monkeys   5:00 – 6:30 pm
                                                   Bible Study   6:30  pm
                                                  Choir Practice  7:30 pm

Thursday, April 10:          Pack Buddy Bags at Fire Station  6:00 pm

Sunday, April 13:               Palm Sunday    Noon Lunch
                                                   Beverly Shelton Memorial Service  1:00 pm
                                                    Christ Centered Woman Class  after Memorial Service

Wednesday, April 16:      Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                                  Bible Study  6:30 pm
                                                  Choir Practice  7:30 pm

Thursday, April 17:          Maundy Thursday Service at Covington UMC   6:30 pm

Sunday, April 20:               EASTER
                                                   Sunrise Service  7:30 am   Breakfast  8:15 am  Service  9:30 am

Wednesday, April 23:      Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                                   Bible Study  6:30 pm
                                                   Choir Practice  7:30 pm

Thursday, April 24:         Pack Buddy Bags at Fire Station  6:00 pm

Saturday, April 26:          Rescue Mission Breakfast

Sunday, April 27:             Confirmation Students will be joining the church.

Monday, April 28:           Ad Council Meeting  7:00 pm