Upcoming Events

May 18, 2010  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Wednesday, March 4:     Food Pantry 1:00 – 4:00
                                                  Bible Study  6:30 pm
                                                  Choir Practice   7:45 pm

Thursday, March 5:         Pack Buddy Bags   6:00 pm at Fire Station

Saturday, March 7:          Set your clocks forward one hour before going to bed

Sunday, March 8:              Worship Service  9:30 am

Wednesday, March 11:    Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                                   Bible Study   6:30 pm
                                                   Choir Practice  7:45 pm

Saturday, March 14:         Men’s Breakfast at Snoddy’s   8:00 am

Sunday, March 15:            Worship Service   9:30 am
                                                   Reach Out Class Pound Auction after Sunday School

Monday, March 16:          Ad Council meeting  7:00 pm

Wednesday, March 18:    Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                                   Prayer Monkeys  5:00 – 6:30 pm
                                                   Bible Study  6:30 pm
                                                  Choir Practice  7:45 pm

Thursday, March 19:       Pack Buddy Bags  6:00 pm at Fire Station

Sunday, March 22:           Worship Service   9:30 am

Wednesday, March 25:   Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                                  Bible Study  6:30 pm
                                                  Choir Practice   7:45 pm

Sunday, March 29:           Palm Sunday    Worship at 9:30 am

Thursday, April 2:           Maunday Thursday Service  7:00 pm at Perrysville UMC

Sunday, April 5:               EASTER SUNDAY
                                                   Sunrise Service   7:30 am
                                                   Breakfast   8:15 am
                                                   Worship Service   9:30 am
                                                    No Sunday School

 

 

 

GLOW is coming February 1.  Pray for this new ministry.  We are in need of adults
  willing to serve as helpers during the 9:30 pm service.