Upcoming Events

May 18, 2010  |  Uncategorized  |  No Comments

Monday, August 31:   PPR Meeting  7:00 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 2:   Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                        Bible Study  6:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 3:       Deliver Buddy Bags

Sunday, Sept. 6:     Worship Service  9:30 am  Holy Communion

Wednesday, Sept. 9:  Food Pantry 1:00 -4:00 pm
                                       Bible Study  6:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 10:    Pack Buddy Bags at Fire Station

Sunday, Sept 13:    Outdoor worship under the tent at Benson Chapel
                                  at 10:00 am.  “Forgiven” will be singing.
                                   Carry in Lunch at 11:30 am   No Sunday School
                                   Pack a pickup for the Food Pantry
                                    Jr/Sr High Youth  5:00-7:30   Dinner provided

Wednesday, Sept. 16:   Food Pantry  1:00 – 4:00 pm
                                         Bible Study  6:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 17:    Deliver Buddy Bags
                                      UMW at Sally Gritten’s   7:00 pm

Sunday, Sept. 20:       Worship Service  9:30 am
                                       Jr High Youth 5:00-6:30
                                       Sr High Youth 6:30-8:00

Monday, Sept. 21:       Ad Council Meeting  7:00 pm

Wednesday, Sept. 23:   Food Pantry 1:00-4:00
                                         Bible Study  6:30 pm

Thursday, Sept. 24:       Pack Buddy Bags  6:00 pm

Saturday, Sept. 26:       Apple Festival  9:00 – 5:00
                                        Reach Out Class Wiener Roast at Crisp’s  5:00